Good Friday with Princess Julia, Jerry Bouthier and friends!

I know I’m spoiled, but I’m back in London. And by the way, London rocks! The Kings Arms and the Dalston Superstore where the places to be and I met some fantastic people last night.  At The Dalston Superstore the great Princess Julia and Jerry Bouthier were DJ-ing . Wow!

By the way, I really want to recomend a restaurant called Dean Street Townhouse, lively crowd, great staff and nice food. Its located in Soho. You need to make a reservation, it`s popular.

Princess Julia and me!

It was rough, but i liked it!

Ohlallaaa!

Jerry Bouthier and me!

.

Hot James from Dalston Superstore.

Asian bear showing of funky tattoo.

Legg igjen en kommentar

