I’m in love!

Met this beautiful woman in London, and I miss her so much. We are a couple, but it’a complicated. Long distance is not my thing, but at the moment I’m trying to make it work. We have been talking about me moving to London, but I need some time to think. I will keep you up to date on whats happening. By the way,  her name is Belinda, she´s 31 years, from Hackney. What do you think about her? Do you think Belinda is sexy? Do comment if you want to.

Berit!

Belinda and me!

2 responses to “I’m in love!

  1. She ‘s a whole lotta woman!

  2. Lets admit, Belinda brings knitting to a new level.
    Ah, Belinda.
    Now I finally understand Purcell!

Legg igjen en kommentar

