Horse Meat Disco NYC!

Hooray is the only word thats comes to mind! Yesterday I was hanging out at the Horse Meat Disco club night in NYC . In a big loft at a secret location I was getting jiggy with some very cool folks!

Resident DJs Emaon Harkin and Justin Carter

Brits Abroad: Horse Meat Dico DJs

The beautiful face of Brooks Brothers, check out http://www.brooksbrothers.com/women/shopbyoutfit.tem

Mystery man and me

These two people really knew how to dance, here they just posing with me.

Girl, me and a hoola-hoop- thats a killer combination!

A cool guy from London and a funky NYC boy

Sweet bartender girl and me- bliss!

One response to “Horse Meat Disco NYC!

  1. You have been a busy girl! Love it!

Legg igjen en kommentar

