You broke my heart and now there’s a big black sky over my town!

I have not been in the mood to blog the last week. You see, there has been a little drama in my life. I’m all messed up, Im so out of line. Bleinda and I have been arguing alot on the phone and skype. This has made me in a bad mood and I have stayed at home and of the internet.  Last night I received a phone call from Belinda where she ended the relationship with me. I’m givin’ it my all, but Im’ not the girl you’re takin’ home. I’ll keep dancing on my own. Young, free and single and now it’s almost Skeive Dager. I’m just gonna dance all night. And, girls, now I’m ready to date so now its your chance to take me out.

Berit.

Ps: If you happend to be in London tomorrow, you should down to Rough Trade to catch a concert with Robyn.

This is for you Belinda!

2 responses to “You broke my heart and now there’s a big black sky over my town!

  1. Oh dear … trouble in paradise!
    Hang in there grrrlfriend – let’s get drunk together at Skeive dager.
    Ps. I hope you are nursing Hans-Petter back to health.
    xxx

  2. I cried, when you left me I nearly died
    You had just been along for the ride
    But now the show is over
    I’m glad ’cause you always made me so sad
    I thought I was going to go mad
    When you just ran for cover
    Now I’m going away to be on my own
    And I will forget all the things that you’ve done
    ’cause you broke my heart in 17 places
    Oslo town was only one

Legg igjen en kommentar

