BTW – Lofoten was more than beautiful natur!

I am a party girl. I was lucky to attend my amazing friend Mettes big 30th birthday party, located at the old cinema in Stamsund. Mette and I did actually have a modern dance performance at the end of the night just to end things with a bang. You should have been there. I hooked up with some young hot chicks from Stamsund as well as sexy Agnes from Empty bottles – Broken hearts.

Hot singer and me posing at the port

Hot singer and me posing

Sweet Stamsundgirl

Hot, young Stamsundgirls and me

birthdaygirl and me looking sexy

Legg igjen en kommentar

