IKEA!

Yesterday I attended the IKEA catalog launch 2011 (I was so busy drinking so I did not have time to take pictures of the cabins and green styled gardens)

It was good fun and IKEA had put together a wonderful program at Sogn Hagekoloni. 3 of colonial cottages had been selected and furnished IKEA style.

There was performances by Nils Bech in a tiny garden and Amanda Jensen from Sweden rocked the mainstage. Amanda Jensen was a bussy bie so she did not have the time to speak to me.  However, I hooked up a with fantastic Mona B Riise and hot Maya Vik.

You can get a sneak prewiew of the new cataloge here.

Mona B Riise and me huging

Maya and me posing

Nils Bech in action

Legg igjen en kommentar

