Spain + Dosesita = True

First of all, I just want to say I’m sorry for the few updates that I have put out here lately. I’ve been at Skype most of the time when sitting in front of a computer. The reason, I am in love, again. This time with the beautiful woman Dosesita from Spain. She has amazing curves and she sure know how to handle  me, in all different ways. She is planning on moving to Norway. I’m not up for having another long distanse relationship as with my x-girlfriend Belinda, so this is just perfect news.

Berit.

Dosesita and me

Legg igjen en kommentar

