I need help!

It’s prideweek in Oslo and I have my dearets friend Ryan visiting from
the states. He’s a lover, not a fighter, and is really into both
Norwegian cowboys and girls. He is really looking forward to
celebrating pride in Oslo for the first time.

The problem is that Ryan is lost. He was last seen in Pride Park. Apparently his American mobile doesn’t work in Norway and now he’s out there without the address to my sweet crib. I’m praying to Liza that I’ll eventually find him in
the Pride Park.

Let me know when you find Ryan in Pride Park, Also, please read the tag attached to his head for more information.

Ryan

Legg igjen en kommentar

