FIRE VS INDIESEKSUELL – LIVE SESSIONS!

The weather has been amazing this past week, so blog posting has not been priority no. 1. I’ve had myself some days in the sun, drinking cold Coronas and zesty caipirinhas together with my sexy girl Lisa. But we did make it down to Blå last Friday. Indiseksuell vs Fire was a blast, Dj Deadswan played my favourite tunes, Proviant Audio put on hell of a live set! And I was lucky enough to hook up with cute Mathias Stubø. Ohlalalala. Keep yourself updated on this guy this coming fall.  

Mathias Stubø

Dj Deadswan teasing me

Legg igjen en kommentar

