Øya-Berit – Where did you go?

As you all know, my friend Øya-Berit tried to find new friends @ the Øyafestival. It seem like he did. She has been out of sight since the festival ended and when I try to call her, her phone is turned of. Oh well. It seems from the pictures I recived at my email after the festival that he hung out with a cool bunch of beautiful people.

Øya-Berit, if you see this post – email me (skeiveberit@gmail.com) and tell me how you are doing.

Guri Solberg known as the host for Idol.

No Dial Tone

Hot!

Oh joy!

Kissing

Legg igjen en kommentar

