Bøtta – the Interview

As I promised all you readers out there, for 2012 I’m giving you interwievs with people I admire and adore. First up was bestmedbart. Today it’s time for you to meet Bøtta (The Bucket) and his blog Dagens Valium.

It was a bloody cold, but fresh sunday. It was going to get even fresher. As I sat down with me new homie met up at our local cafe Brent I learned how he felt winning best blog 3 times in a row talked, what it feels like to get a blowjob from Boyzone’s Stephen Gately, and of course how to make it to the top in Oslo kommune. Thanks for hooking up with me Bøtta and for doing my Q&A.

1. In a few words, who is Bøtta?

A fat, valium loving queen with a lot of locked-up emotions.

2. What is your favourite place to travel?

Thailand, Malaysia,  Asia in general, really. Why? It’s a really long story, but I will try to make it short.  When I was 22 years old I went to i Phuket with a friend of mine. While she ended up in bed with food poisoning, I went go a bar and got drunk. A whole new world opened up to me as soon as I stepped into entered the Shipwreck Pub. In short, it’s a place where old, sexy, horny sailors and ladyboys find each other. I found myself.

3. Who is your favourite artist?

It used to be Madonna, but now she’s completely out of date. Her last show actually made me weep, but for all the wrong reasons. After that suffocating experience I ended up throwing out all my Madonna stuff. These days I just type a random name into YouTube, which is definitely  my favourite place to listen to music.

4. What’s your life motto?

HÆRLIG! It works with everything.

5. You’re sharing both personal experiences and things you struggle with, which I really love.  Is there something you won’t write about?

Personally I will write about everything.  But I do have to be careful about talking too much about my dear Valian. All the mummy bloggers out there would freak if all the dirty details comes out.

6. What would be your dream man?

He has to be charming, wanting to fuck me a lot, and he has to have crooked teeth and be skinny, of course. There can only be one fatty in this relationship.

7. Do you have a secret you want to reveal to all my readers?

What secret? I think I practically told all my secrets!

Bøtta, Valian and me!

Bøtta, Valian and me!

One response to “Bøtta – the Interview

  1. Fuck, that hair due is going to make me single for the rest of my life. Bummer.

    Thanks Skeive Berit. Nice meeting you, and you made me feel varm on a sunday🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

