Girls, girls,girls

I love to party and I totally love partying JCP-style! I had the best time on Friday, hanging out with my friends and schmoozing the cool peeps of Oslo.

As usual I met some amazing girls. The funkiest chick in Norway, my old friend Mariann Thomassen sure knows how pull off a loud dress. In your face! On my way home I got chased down by the talented Fam Irvoll- by that time I was off my trolley, so the picture did not come out that good. Let’s hook up soon, Fam!

My homegirl Linn and me!

OH MY GAWWDD, I LOVE THE LOOK!

I love dwarfs

I love you Fam!

Legg igjen en kommentar

